5ba3175008 · chore: refresh deploy with new TELEGRAM_BOT_TOKEN · Updated 2026-08-28 10:15:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?