2f371c23ec · 🚀 Auto-deploy: BrainKP atualizado em 25/07/2026 19:55:59 · Updated 2026-07-25 19:55:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?