b6c96ada9c · 🚀 Auto-deploy: BrainWind atualizado em 01/09/2026 17:01:56 · Updated 2026-09-01 17:01:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?