e8a74d7ee1 · Removida autenticação básica interna do Node · Updated 2026-07-26 21:26:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?