8ebc8dec5c · fix(auth): harden profile sync and fallback on non-uuid id; restore kong gateway · Updated 2026-10-30 16:51:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?